How to Hurt People and Make Money

The Skulz leads us down the road.

Item 2 is the title piece of this post.

1. Hi folks, I’ve been on the road for a while now with no time whatsoever to post and it looks like that status is going to continue until July. So I won’t be posting regularly again until about mid July because my schedule is so busy you’d think I had been tasked with summarizing all of the documents stolen by Jonathan Pollard in order to present that summary to a court of inquiry being held by USS Liberty Survivors on the 45th anniversary of Israel’s deliberate attack on that ship which took place on June 8th 1967 and then as if I had to immediately read and memorize all of Last Word to then recite it for a Secret Service party being held at the whore house of their choice in Tel Aviv.

So I’m not going to post much again until sometime in July, although I do plan to have something up on the site this coming June 8th if I can get my first assignment done by then. For whore house recommendations in Tel Aviv, please send them to the “US” (hahahahahahahahaha) ambassador to Israel, Dan Shapiro, so he can make sure that none of the prostitutes at your recommended whore house will bitch and moan if they get stiffed (pun intended) by one of the SS agents.

Anyway, I’ve been taking advantage of this interregnum to reflect on the site and to read the messages I’m getting both positive and negative and I may be making some major changes when I get back to posting on a regular basis later this summer. After much reflection and self doubt I’ve decided that some of you who have been criticizing me have been right. I’m am way out of line on some things and I will do my best to rectify this. If I have offended anyone because of of what I have written,  I apologize. So when I get back into this blogging stuff full time I will see to it that I am much harder and much more critical and satirical of the assholes who are destroying our country. I’m so sorry for having gone so easy on these  criminals, be they major ones or minor ones.

2. A frequent reader of Mantiq al-Tayr, and no it wasn’t a Shas Party member, though that would have been cool, read my last post which linked to what appears to me to be a scam going on that seems to be aimed at people who are grieving and in pain and sent me a link to a video by a woman who is standing up to this.  It’s a good video and well worth looking at.  Readers of this site could be victims of this effort now or in the future if they lose a loved one.

(Note to Shas Party members: It is only about 4 minutes long. I think was very nice of the lady of the video to keep your short attention spans in mind. Oh, and didn’t Bibi fuck you over with his deal with Mofaz?  But I digress.)

The effort the video is exposing seems to work mainly on people of Christian background, though I think it could be used against anyone and maybe it has.  I hope that a professional news organization will do some investigative reporting on this and see what is really going on. But I am not holding my breath.

Anyway, below is a video done by a victim of this predator.

(Note to Shas party members, red highlights below are mine.)

Now if you are an evil son of a bitch you can also use what you learn from this video to set up your own money making scheme at the expense of decent people.  I mean, why not, our economy is based on this kind of immorality.

Then you can go vote for Ron Paul and feel better.

6 responses to “How to Hurt People and Make Money

  1. skulz fontaine

    Hi MT:
    The road from there to here has been amazing. One unanticipated spiritual awakening. Things are certainly changing. Maybe for the better. Yeah, maybe. We’re still getting settled. Hmmm, must be a summer for changing the quo and don’t you know, things like that happen from time to time.
    Be well my Brother and be safe.

  2. The gullible goy, unable to understand Truth, after believing so many lies,
    manufactured by the lie factory – owned and operated by the Talmudic Terrorists, er um Truth hating synagogue of satan so-called “Jews”…dig this Chtzpah…

    Les Visbilbe opines for the advanced Class :

    http://www.smoking-mirrors.com/2012/05/meaningless-lives-of-endless-compromise.html

    Life has its moments Let’s not miss this one…

    Peace be with you,

    Davy

  3. bin dead awhile

    Hi mt,

    This is for you,

    The road is long
    With many a winding turn
    That leads us to who knows where
    Who knows when
    But I’m strong
    Strong enough to carry him
    He ain’t heavy, he’s my brother.

    So on we go
    His welfare is of my concern
    No burden is he to bear
    We’ll get there
    For I know
    He would not encumber me

    If I’m laden at all
    I’m laden with sadness
    That everyone’s heart
    Isn’t filled with the gladness
    Of love for one another.

    It’s a long, long road
    From which there is no return
    While we’re on the way to there
    Why not share
    And the load
    Doesn’t weigh me down at all
    He ain’t heavy, he’s my brother.

    He’s my brother
    He ain’t heavy, he’s my brother.

  4. bin dead awhile

    ahem ahem when it says;

    If I’m laden at all
    I’m laden with sadness,

    read bin laden hehe

  5. Geeze, Been Dead Awhile, you’re getting kinda serious being dead and buried in the deep sea… must be the water pressure. Seriously, nice input.

    As long as there is any decency or goodness, the bastards, we all know who they are, we all know from where they draw their inspiration…. as long as there is any decency or goodness in the world, these bastards will have enemies to contend with.

    The world hates them… naturally. That’s why they have to conjure up laws that we must love and accept them. Their schemes are going to all collapse on themselves and their paranoid/supremacist cohesiveness that they currently enjoy will all come undone… because they know they know that each and everyone of their members that buy into their crap is not worthy of any trust… at all.

  6. OzzieThinker

    MT

    In practicality the reality for American is this: Ron Paul, the other political choices or anarchist revolution. A high bounty has been placed on Paul’s head and if that domino would turn into another Obama when all the “promises” were out of the bag, it would fall to the ground with such a thump that America and the American influenced world would never be the same.

    We must not forget the way things are and the way things have been for 100’s or 1000’s of years. The heart of the money can be found in Great Britian and this is closely linked to the essoteric heart in Italy via the Scottish connection. And don’t we all love the Pope who made a deal with Israel – the “king maker” in 1492, which is when the Promised Land was officially “discovered” by Columbus. Of course we all know that there was so much bickering after the Saducees body of 70 had been disbanded upon the the fall of Jerusalem, Judaism was losing its identity. So a centre for Pharisaic law was established in 1948 and this ensures all United Nations members adhere to the requirements set down by the “one true God” as dictated by Pharisees and there henchmen such as Bibi Netanyahu.

    Some predict a single Federation and a one world government supported by war machine that may as well be NATO. Those decent folks in Australia and Canada love surprises so if “one” wanted to predict unpopular policy outcomes or indeed what’s “in store for the future”….either place is a pretty safe bet. David Icke insists that something called the “Brotherhood of Babylon” explains precisely what’s going. And though Mr Icke says a lot of things that are difficult to comprehend or empathise with, he is certainly onto something. He doesn’t have too many answers but he is asking the right questions; questions that will finally put some perspective on a not-so-complex political landscape.

    Enjoy your travels, MT. Good post!

Leave a Reply

