“Go North Young Jew, Go North”

1. As a public service to all of the Republican candidates still in the race as well as those who have dropped out, as well as to the current Israeli Vice-President for American Affairs, Barak Obama, his side-kick, Joe “I am a Zionist” Biden and the entire US Congress, I am providing this advice from other “Americans” and I use that term loosely, on which outfit to choose when you make Aliyah to Israel. It seems they all agree that Nefesh b’Nefesh – a US tax-deductable organization featured here on Mantiq al-Tayr – as the best option.  Of course, since Israel is a racist state you’ll all have to convert to Judaism as well which is why I have links to sites that will help you do this in the links section.  For those few of you who still believe in the United States, I offer here a sample of what these cretin candidates will find when they click on the link.

Nefesh b’Nefesh works closely with the Jewish Agency for Israel. In addition to having brought over 3 million Jews to Israel, the Jewish Agency for Israel does some other pretty interesting stuff. Pay attention. Note to Shas Party members, red highlights are done by Gilad Atzmon. (Just kidding).

The Jewish Agency has a continuum of programming to bring Israel to local worldwide Jewish communities. To some degree this is done through shlichim, or emissaries. Shlichim are Israeli educators who choose to spend an extended period of time abroad to bring Israel to the community. You can also find shlichim on US college campuses in organizations like Hillel or active in youth organizations. Other programs that are instrumental in instilling Israel in youth is Birthright Israel, a short-term Israel experience. The Jewish Agency is the largest organizational partners in this initiative. Most recently, Masa Israel Journey was created as a follow up program to Taglit-Birthright Israel. Masa Israel is in partnership with the Israeli government and provides stipends to young people between the ages of 18–30 who would like to go on a long-term Israel experience. This project was envisioned by former Israeli Prime Minister Ariel Sharon.

So Nefesh b’Nefesh works closely with the Jewish Agency for Israel which is a part of a foreign government and the sole purpose of Nefesh b’Nefesh is to turn American Jews (and other Jews) into the citizens of a foreign country. Contributions for this effort are tax-deductable. And while Nefesh b’Nefesh is doing this with the Jewish Agency for Israel, said Jewish Agency for Israel is sending recruiters throughout the United States to “instill Israel” into young Jews.

Here’s a link to Nefesh b’Nefesh’s  “our partners” page where Nefesh b’Nefesh boasts right at the top that it is so tied in with the Jewish Agency that it is able to offer a “one-stop shop” for applying to go to  Israel and become an Israeli (which is what Aliyah “going up” is).

In fact, for those of you who are more visually oriented, here’s a pic of part of that wonderful page.

Oh, and to simplify things for the morons running for the GOP nomination and those who vote for them, here’s a link to the actual one-stop-shopping application.  Oh, and that link works for people who live in Chanada too. Here’s a flow chart of the process showing Nefesh b’Nefesh’s coordination with the Jewish Agency of Israel.

But it gets worse, much worse. With Zionism it always does.

Nefesh b’Nefesh is a racist organization and its racism has evolved over time. It turns out that there are too many lousey Palestinians living in northern Israel, so Nefesh b’Nefesh has a new program, and I am not making this up, called “Go North” whose goal is to place English speaking Jews into northern Israel. Kind of like saying “Go north young Jew, go north.” That’s what the screen save picture at the top of this post is all about.

Nefetish b’Nefetish is also quite proud of its overall statistics – these statistics even include the number of babies born to Nefeshers in Israel.  The employment stats are pretty good too. I suggest that you all convert to Judaism, get the US taxpayers to subsidize your moving to Israel by applying for Aliya through Nefesh b’Nefesh, and then get a job there. You sure as hell won’t get any genuine economic relief from any of the Republican candidates – including Obama, so you may as well go where the money is.  Take a quick look at this. Did I mention you subsidize this?

Fortunately, Nefesh b’Nefesh has approximately 666 workshops you can attend coming up in the next few weeks and they are all over the country.  Go here to see all of them. Many do require an appointment for you to attend so make sure you note that and the procedures.  Below is a snap shot of part of that web page. Looks like Texas has a couple for February. Don’t tell – hell do tell – Alex Jones.

I wonder if Jonathan Pollard will use Nefesh b’Nefesh when Obama commutes his sentence? Nah, he’ll probably be flown there on Air Force 1.  In my view, when Pollard gets out, Pollard should be sent to Israel. I recommend that he go by a boat whose Captain and crew are USS Liberty survivors.

Hey goys and girls, don’t forget to “Think Israel“.

2. I love Deek Jackson. No I don’t always agree with him, I don’t always agree with anyone. But he’s right far more than he’s wrong and he’s just really cool.  If you watch the first six minutes and fifty-four seconds of this video you will see that he, without any collusion with Mantiq al-Tayr, has discovered the same theme that we’ve been talking about here – a theme that got some pretty interesting discussion on The Ugly Truth not too long ago. 🙂 As usual, Shas Party members get two guesses.  Yet another example of great anti-Zionist minds thinking alike.

Nancy Ajram? Look bin dead awhile, I tried, I really tried. Can’t get into it.

Haifa remains the queen of the tuyuur.

11 responses to ““Go North Young Jew, Go North”

  1. skulz fontaine

    “Nefesh b’Nefesh has approximately 666 workshops…”
    Well there it is, 666! How freaking satanic is that. “Birthright Israel?” Damn if that doesn’t sound all Nazi like. Golly, that’d be like saying Amerika is ‘birthright Native American’. Oh wait a minute, Amerika is. Cause you know, the european white-meats wandered onto the North American continent and summarily gang raped the Native Americans and took everything including the kitchen sinks.
    You know, Amerika is where the demonic Israelis got their idea for Gaza. Spell it with me now – r e s e r v a t i o n s!

  2. When I think Israel I think racism! But only in the most positive sense of the word – you know in the sense that birds of a feather are better off if they flock together, they’ll be safe knowing their chirp patois, better for everyone to stay in your own ghetto, ooops I mean neighborhood.

    I do want to go be a macho israeli, but as a hermaphrodite I’ve never had my proud kosher schlong circumsized…..damn if I wasn’t burdened with crazed hippies for parents – they wanted me to make my own decisions, about religion, about my gender, everything!
    And I’m infected with those hippy genes too, because even though I’m almost a senior citizen I still don’t know who I am.
    Some days I identify with being a man, obsessed with the remote control & beer and other times I traipse around in stilettos and micro minis, drinking man o manishevitz spritzers.
    But seriously will the Israelis welcome me as a long lost prodigal or will they stone me? I’ve read Israelis are tolerant and welcoming to every variety of humans in the Jerusalem Post.
    BTW, even though the holocaust was ‘officially’ over when I arrived in the world, I have many preposterous tales of how I suffer from post traumatic stress & anxiety attacks over what the Nazis might have down to me.

    Where do I go to sign up for my reparations? I only hope they’re retroactive.
    Go North! I should obey, after all my compass points north.

  3. I, like you Mantiq, tend to speak my mind. thus, I recently bought some “Free Palestine” tee-shirts. One of which says'”Free Palestine/ Fuck Israel”. Just waiting to be arrested, no doubt. Or at least asked to leave. Oops! First Amendment time! If I win the lottery, I plan to go to Palestine and pick more than a few families to accompany me to Argentina. Not the goal, I know. But, it may be a start! Fuck the Israelis and their pice of shit rock!

  4. Ah yes – the master race……… I was talking about Haifa of coarse.

  5. When I first started reading this Nafish be Nafish Oyvey, I thought it had to be a joke it’s so goofy…

    Then I realized it’s REAL and goofy turned into Medusa and It’s fookin’ sci fi cornflakes with monkey milk. As wacked out as some Kurt Vonnegut plot.

    gawblesmarkahh…

  6. Yea, ‘ Go North Young Jew, Go North’??? NO NO NO, send them all back to to Israel and make the Islamic radicals happy. Obiviously, the Radical Rabid Rabbi’s (be cautious of rabid animals and vampires), their Judaism followers (Jews) and allies are busy seeking their redemption through the blood, assinations, murder, war and death of the REAL House of Israel and Gentiles alike.

  7. “…in the form of…social programming.”

    Even Jews have to be brainwashed into living with other Jews. LOL!

  8. Will you PLEASE stop finding more of this vile Zionazi horseshit & tea leaves! Oh, but wait: you can’t stop, because it’s a self-generating, diabolical Satanic perpetual motion machine…. Oy, weh ist mir!!

  9. 5 dancing shlomos

    “return to hell young jew, return to hell.”

    did i see in a comment above, “the massacring race”?

  10. bin dead awhile

    hi mt listen bru throw me a bone here! I need your people to get into contact with haifa’s people, do lunch then cut a deal for churning out vids every month. damn when i had my power (before they knocked on my door, i still cant figure how they climed the wall, those americans….) i should have kidnapped her and made her sing for me, a la din can dream cant he??? I blame you Mantiq al Tayr……. i’ll get you …….. in the sequel. bwaahahaha.

    *choke* cough cough, dam pretzel.

    re: Nefesh b’Nefesh ………. if they add an ‘r’ before the second ‘e’ couldnt they sell vegtables and fruit from the arava district? im trying to find a link to the farmers weekly magazine article. i have the mag infront of me. utter bullshit. making the desert bloom’ my fucking arse. but carry on you stupid jews run to occupied Palestine. i remeber a joke, once there was an englishman and a paki walking along a beach and fornd a lamp. rub rub, out comes a genie, paki’s wish, For security reasons i want a wall built around pakistan, impenatrable. done. english man, ‘say give me dimensions of said wall’, genie explains, ok fill it up with water he tells genie. hahaha. fucking kikes. just change englishman to me, paki to jews, pakistan to occupied Palestine.

    ok getting back to my r&r, after my stint in afganistan, somalia, saudi arabia, the hospital in dubai, some good times in france(giggle giggle) i really am BUSHED, so heres where you mt come in, i need more eyecandy young man. pleeze im begging you, you wouldnt want to let down a veteran, now would you?????

    salaam

    http://www.farmersweekly.co.za/index.php?p%5BIGcms_nodes%5D%5BIGcms_nodesUID%5D=123122d8dd346f013dec7b2d32445303

    cunts

Leave a Reply

