America’s Choice

Photo courtesy of Skulz Fontaine

(Here’s the link.)

1. “The video of US marines urinating on Afghan corpses does not shock me. Though their behavior is disgusting and unacceptable, I find the public’s reaction to this video far more troubling. People are not outraged that there are dead Afghans; they are outraged at the manner in which the dead are treated. This is indicative of our culture’s tolerance for war and war crimes – as long as they are done in a gentlemanly fashion.”

That quote is from Ross Caputi, a former US marine who believes he facilitated  war crimes in Iraq.  In the same story he writes:

“What did not make it into the news was my behavior in Fallujah and the behavior of others in my unit, which I am certain would have elicited outrage equal to that elicited by this video of the urinating marines. I believe that the second siege of Fallujah can correctly be characterised as an “atrocity-producing situation”. Our false beliefs about who we were fighting, our dehumanisation of Fallujans, our desire to “see combat” (a cute euphemism) and to get a confirmed kill, and our longing for revenge for lost comrades against a faceless enemy all conspired to create a bloodthirsty and lawless atmosphere.”

Mr. Caputi got out of the military in 2006 and has been advocating against war ever since. He is also the founder of the Justice for Fallujah Project. He is a young man who has looked at himself in the mirror, didn’t like what he saw, and has had the courage to admit his mistakes and to try to correct past wrongs.

Give his website a visit. Yes, he does use Chomsky, but cut him some slack. Please.

Dana Loesch is a college drop-out loudmouth hater of Palestinians and is a blind supporter of Israel.  She is the editor of an on-line site called “Big Journalism” run by a right wing Zionist Jew wacko named Andre Breitbart famous for exposing Weiner’s weiner.  She is also a self-described “Jesus freak” and home schools her two kids.  Having chosen the opposite path of Mr. Caputi, she advocates pissing on dead Muslims after you murder them.  Therefore she is qualified to work as a commentator for CNN.

Bascially America has a choice. It can do what Mr. Caputi did and try to right itself and make the world a better place, or it can do what Ms. Loesch advocates, killing people and then pissing on them.

2. In the aftermath of the roaring success of our interviews a while back with some of the Republican candidates, we here at Mantiq al-Tayr decided we’d go one better than that.  Using a new device created by the tuyuur here called the “Buraqophone” we were able to locate, find and then sit down and interview Jesus Christ. Here are some highlights:

MT: How would you like to be addressed?

JC: I’m kind of tired of everyone calling me “Lord and Savior” – it really kind of gets you into an ego trip. How about just Jes?

MT: Sounds good. Okay, Jes, you said and did quite a few wonderful things in the gospels. What was your favorite saying?

JC: Well, you know, I really don’t think about that stuff too much anymore. Nobody else paid a bit of attention to it, so I’ve pretty much said fuck it to the gospels.

MT: WTF?

JC: Yeah. Like when I said that the “meek shall inherit the earth” that was just wishful thinking. I should have said “The Rothchilds will own everything, get used to it.”

MT: What about all that stuff about peacemakers and not killing people?

JC: Hahahahaha, please, you really are funny Mantiq. Give me a second to catch my breath. Yeah, I remember talking about that shit. I said stuff like:

” Blessed are the peacemakers: for they shall be called the children of God.” And right after that I really got carried away when I said:

“Ye have heard that it was said by them of old time, Thou shalt not kill; and whosoever shall kill shall be in danger of the judgment:
But I say unto you, That whosoever is angry with his brother without a cause shall be in danger of the judgment: and whosoever shall say to his brother, Raca, shall be in danger of the council: but whosoever shall say, Thou fool, shall be in danger of hell fire.”

Anyway, I really got carried away.  What I should have said was that sometimes a man has got to do what a man has got to do and if you need to kill someone, just do it. Don’t make a big thing out it, just kill the son-of-a-bitch and get it over with. Oh, and I strongly suggest that right after you kill someone, whether it’s your brother, or your real or imagined enemy, pull out your schlong and piss on him. Oh, and make sure somebody there has a cell phone to take the video, we love that shit up here in heaven, it keeps us loose and from becoming holier than thou. Know what I’m saying?

MT: Aren’t you the guy who said:

“But I say unto you, That ye resist not evil: but whosoever shall smite thee on thy right cheek, turn to him the other also. And if any man will sue thee at the law, and take away thy coat, let him have thy cloke also. And whosoever shall compel thee to go a mile, go with him twain. Give to him that asketh thee, and from him that would borrow of thee turn not thou away. Ye have heard that it hath been said, Thou shalt love thy neighbour, and hate thine enemy. But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you; That ye may be the children of your Father which is in heaven: for he maketh his sun to rise on the evil and on the good, and sendeth rain on the just and on the unjust. For if ye love them which love you, what reward have ye? do not even the publicans the same? And if ye salute your brethren only, what do ye more than others? do not even the publicans so? Be ye therefore perfect, even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect.”

JC: Well, yes I did, but it’s not set in stone you know? Seems to me that if you just let people push you around then you deserve it. I think people need to get out there and be more in your face, more aggressive, you know. Sure, love your neighbor, but screw your enemies.  If some country has something you want, go get it. If they don’t like it, kill’em. Then piss on them.  If I were down there right now I’d drop trou and I’d piss on every fucking dead Muslim I could find.

MT: Wow. Okay. Uh, I think I’m out of time. I understand you have another interview scheduled?

JC: Yeah, some old Arab bitch who can’t get a job anywhere else is coming. Let me look at my notes: yeah, it’s Helen Thomas. Would you like some Israeli hummus before you go?

MT: No thanks, I support the BDS movement.

So I guess Christians have a choice. They can believe in the Jesus I interviewed or they can believe in the Jesus of the gospels (and the Quran, but I digress).

3.  Here’s one more choice for you all. The first video is Ross Caputi, the second is Dana Loesch.

Just pick one. I know which one I’d pick.

24 responses to “America’s Choice

  1. An additional Fallujah report from the ugly truth.

    http://theuglytruth.wordpress.com/2012/01/08/fallujah-babies-under-
    a-new-kind-of-siege/

    in the tradition of who is #1.
    a] close to one million japanese incinerated.
    b] a million or so vietnamese agent oranged.
    c] a million or so iraqi men, women and children “shocked and awed”.

    According to Rick the Texan the pissing GIs are to be given medals.

  2. Yea, and when they start filling up the FEMA camps and other detainment facilities here in the U.S., will we suffer the same fate of being pisses on by well trained and indoctrinated military puppets of the New World Order’s Military Industrial Complex. Yea indeed, offensive killing is the primary function of any Power or Powers striving for dominance of One World Government. Any individual act during conquest is deemed a triviality and perhaps dealt with later. Any defensive posturing/maneuvering is only acceptable after the conquest/massive killings, while troops are being re-deployed elsewhere or in intentional retreat ( as like Vietnam or Korea).
    The current program has been to create world chaos and murder previous to creating Order. Society itself has been and is currently being programmed to accept it’s own demise (death) regardess of what race, creed or color.

  3. Get on your knees and pray america your God will stop abortion, stop all wars, throw all of the moneychangers out of your land, give you back a moral society with innocence and give you freedom! I’m still waiting . . . ! That’s right! Your god is the jews and get used to it unless you are man enough to resist! America doesn’t deserve freedom as its useless and pathetic people couldn’t handle it! Go back to watching your jew evening news and football!

  4. Yes, these “Christians” who describe themselves as “evangelicals”, I call “McChristians”. They cheapen the faith and sell it like a cheeseburger. The whole thing’s founded on marginal notes in a Jew-funded version of the Bible. For them worshipping “Israel” buys them a transporter journey to a big pink fluffy cloud. I’m all for it, the more of them get up there the less of them we’ll have to suffer here on this veil of tears. It will add a whole new meaning to “bird strike” for the traveling public.
    Yes, these “saintly” souls spend a lot of time cursing those of other faiths and demeaning their fellow creatures. Hmmm, that sounds more like some other religion than “Christianity”. Maybe that explains the “Israel” fixation. It seems we now live in a world where wacky Mormons and “Israel”-worshipping “Christians” are the new “normal”. I guess that’s the root of that old Yiddish expression “cattle are stupid”.

  5. Fallujah makes me think of Dresden. I’m an American, but to say that we have lost our way is grotesque understatement. The crimes committed (and not repented of, not in the slightest by and large) will have a price to be paid. I’m not exactly certain what that will be, but I am pretty sure it’s going to be ugly.

  6. The Stillers didn’t make the play offs so footballs over, no SuperBowl & we turn that tv off.
    Funny Mantiq but I was just mulling over my grade school catechism & way back when the nuns wouldn’t talk about what Jes did to deserve that brutal crucifixion,.
    The most we could get out of them were He preached love/rebelled against the O.T. with it’s eye for an eye and maybe He was a tad disrespectful to the Pharisees & Saducees & other hypocrites.

    Now given what we know about Mel Gibson, we’d think him being soo blatantly antisemite & all maybe his movie “Passion of the Christ” would ‘splain it to us ‘thick heads’ but no, he went with the nuns’ version all the way.
    Crazy road warrior stuck to the script I knew & as you’r e probably painfully aware this is not satire…..I don’t get Mel’s crime, I don’t get Jes’ crime and as for Helen, she’s been smeared, scandalized, did not advocate pissing on anyone, not even those who call their male members ‘schlongs'(still trying to desensitize myself to that ethnic insult of a word, and I’mma bring it up everytime I visit – how else to remove the ugh factor?
    What’s in store for the near future? (Don’t let it leak) A Republican pissing contest? We could probably lay our hands on authentic dead Afghanis (though maybe for the sake of hypocritic decency we could use rubber dummies) Aipac could sponsor their favorite American seconders & maybe raffle off a few million $20 tickets – win a trip to Kabul, where you can watch (maybe even participate in: 4 days in Bagram where you can hang out with the troops,
    meet the pee contest winner, meet the schlong contest winner; So don’t be late, Remember to donate, and Uncle Schmuel wants you to urinate, everytime you feel that unreasoning American HATE, while in Bagram meet the armed forces & other inmates!!! that is all, Kate

  7. You interviewed the post 9-11 Jesus. He’s with the program. All that morality crap of before is no longer preached. It would create a conflict in peoples’ minds when they pray for our troops; it might make some people feel bad about what we’re doing; and beside, it’s unpatriotic. The post 9-11 Jesus is patriotic and all on board with the program. I think the post 9-11 Jesus is working with Alan Dershowitz in coming up with more appropriate lines for the post 9-11 world we’re living in… you know, like torture is OK as long as you make it legal and lawful. You should ask post 9-11 Jesus what torture technique is his favorite. I don’t think he thinks water boarding is torture. It’s legal, and besides it’s mambi pambi stuff.

    I think the post 9-11 Jesus might be disappointed with the urinating on dead bodies thing. It’s so sophomoric. Act like you’ve been there done that; look more professional. But then again, I suppose boys will be boys forever.

    Americans’ response to Abu Grahb indicated a while ago that this country has lost its collective soul. Abu Grahb was the 9-11, in-your-face indicator our morality had been take a serious blow. But you know, chalk it up to 9-11. All old rules no longer apply. Up is down, you’re as free as you want to be as long as you’re with the program and not interfering with moving forward.

    As a person of conscience, it sucks being here. But I imagine it’s pretty much the same in every Western country where the self-chose rule.

    On a personal note, I’m at least glad that this urinating incident was presented in the MSM. Americans, especially my family, have no excuse. I think the pre9-11 Jesus in heaven may ask them about it among a few other things like, didn’t Rick tell you about Abu Grahb?, didn’t Rick show you that 9-11 was a lie? didn’t he also give you a CD of Benjamin Freedom warning you that the synagogue of satan was taking over? They won’t be able to say they weren’t aware of things.

    Americans can no longer claim innocence.

    I like the pre9-11 Jesus. He said something like ‘what you do to the least of your brethren, you do unto me.’ Like Laura Smith pines for her Bonny [your previous post], I pine for pre9-11 Jesus.

    When Americans call upon pre9-11 Jesus, he just may reply:

    They will call to me but I will not answer;
    they will look for me but will not find me.

    Since they hated knowledge and did not fear the Lord, [but feared jews more],
    since they would not accept my advice and spurned my rebuke [their conscience],
    they will eat the fruit of their ways and be filled with the fruit of their schemes [the schemes of their jewish lords].

    For the waywardness of the simple will kill them,
    and the complacency of fools will destroy them.

    [Proverbs 1: 28-32]

  8. Please forgive my typos above. I hate it when I do that. One correction:

    Abu Grahb was the 9-11, in-your-face indicator that our morality had taken a serious blow.

    All is sacrificed on the altar of zionism. Alan, help me.

  9. Ditto….er um Mega Dittos.

  10. @RickB: hey brother, I hate when I make typos – I resolve to proof before commenting, but if you’re feeling what your saying that’s what counts. Everyone makes typos, I did notice something in your post but because it was flowing I just let it roll (xxxpast.(passed?xxx) along,

  11. Thanks ruby22shoes… The Packers lost today. [I could’ve predicted it.]

    It’s the end of the world for my family today.

    My daughter said she hopes that they’ll do better next year, and that she has a nice big screen TV to watch it on then… her latest material wish.

    LMAO… I told her that by then we might not have football, and yes, that things are that bad. I wonder when she’ll notice.

  12. What the hell kind of misinformation is this Dana lady? The Taliban was responsible for 9/11? What the hell is she talking about? I don’t understand people that would like to urinate on people after they murder them for some corporate jerkoff. Isn’t that some strange sexual fetish? Last I checked these so called christians are the biggest hypocrites in the western world.

  13. This is one of my best essays ever.
    Pax Judaica To Replace Pax Americana Which Replaced Pax Britannica

    http://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/01/16/pax-judaica-to-replace-pax-americana-which-replaced-pax-britannica/

  14. the world is watching the mass murder by the terrorist zionist jews leaders of the christian mob currently infecting the worlds affairs with perversity peculiar to them. we all should be aware that the orders are from the zionist jews to the christian killers mostly who will be responsible when naturally the tide turns against them in the future!
    no one will ask why the zionist jews are being killed as predicted by the prophet mohammed in the end times in the whole world, for they will be known as to what they are from the christian bible JOHN8;44 YE ARE THE CHILDREN OF THE DEVIL. i sincerely look forward to that day to help each and every palestinian give back to the zionist terrorists a dose of they medicine a thousand times. today they are arrogant on gods earth tomorrow they will be on the run as the world will recognise its true enemy.

  15. So you think Jesus (PBUH) is a “quitter” but you support a REAL quitter named “Ron Paul” who has a history of being a quitter? Wow man your compass is a BIT OFF buddy…no wonder you can’t break the “politics” habit.

    Americans have been “pissing on the dead” in a Satanic hoard for over a century now…WHY? Because “America” MADE its choice (wih the help of “education” and mass media) in 1898, 1914, 1942, 1950 etc etc etc. the behavior of the newest crop of Satans foot soldiers is NOT NEW…just a continuation of “business as usual” since 1898.

    You think AMERICANS are a Satanic and destructive heartless bunch? Wait till you see the Jews NEW “partners” in “action” in the 21st century…the TRULY SATANIC to the core CHINESE who will be coming to a rural American city near you for “clean up”…don’t worry those “Christians” you hate so much are target #1 for the “clean up” crews from Beijing (they hate White Christians soldiers too).

    Wake the fuck up Dude…

  16. BTW “the meek WILL inherhit the earth” because marching into the cannons (in any way shape or form) at this point in time is a useless aste of time and energy and basically suicidal. Better to be smart and patient and let “the system” destroy itself (which it inevitably will)…OR you can keep clinging to “the system” and be destroyed with it. I’ll bet dollars to doghnuts that the Deer in the wooods that are there NOW will be just fine after TSHTF as “the system” goes up in smoke…

  17. BTW 2…WTF does soldiers pissing on dead “Taliban” have to do with Tim Tebow? Do you have a quote of Tebow advocating killing anyone (or even displaying poor sportsmanship)?

    Not ALL “Christians” are bad (you know like people in general?) and lumping people into groups is extremely dangerous at this point in time.

    I have had a fantastic on-going conversation for months now with the local Jehovah’s Witnesses who are fully aware I am a Muslim. Same with many of the local Catholics…OR I could do it YOUR way and slame the door in their face because they are “Christians” (and lose the opportunity to bring them the truth of the Holy Qur’an) and possibly miss out on some potential allies in this war on ALL of humanity.

    I even went way over the top and have had a serious conversation for a couple of years now with my….gasp…”Jewish” next door neighbor (who ALSO knows I am a Muslim). Funny thing is I was able to explain what went wrong in his religion too and he now understands there really is no such thing as a “Jewish people” and rediscovered the religion of Abraham…of course he is one of those “meek” Jews with not much interest in “Israel” in the first place and an understanding that the “Big Jews” (his words) are screwing the “little Jews” (his “class”)

  18. mr perry, no muslim should think all jews and christians are lumped as one, the koran does not say so either! on the contrary it states that those jews and christians who believe in Allah,the last day, his messengers and the angels. on them shall be no fear neither shall they grieve.
    when the antichrist(masih al dajjal) manifests himself, those jews and christians who will fight with us muslims will be our brothers and sisters as well as anyone else in the human race. those who stand for right and not wrong,freedom and not oppression, belief in Allah and not satan, why should we muslims not accept them?

    lastly, i would urge the jehovahs witness,s to check the that name it means GOD of mischief, meaning the devil. the mormons follow mormo, ancient name of the demon we call IBLIS otherwise known as satan!

  19. Of course Jews (demons) worship Satan – his name is Yahweh/Jehovah. So if you are a christian, you are really a Satanist! –>
    In Hebrew, Je or Jeh or Jah means Lord or God [ref].
    The suffix “hovah” is No. 1943 in Strong’s Hebrew Dictionary and has the meaning of “ruin, mischief.”
    It is another form of No. 1942, ‘havvah’, which is translated “calamity, iniquity, mischief, mischievous (thing), naughtiness, naughty, noisome, perverse thing, substance, very wickedness.”
    Put the two (Je + hovah) together and you get “God of ruin, mischief, calamity, perversion, and wickedness”. And don’t forget ‘noisome‘ – which means it stinks!
    Simply put, Jehovah is The God of Evil!
    JEHOVAH is SATAN!
    Who else did you expect the god of the demons (Jews) to be?
    QUIT WORSHIPING SATAN, CHRISTIANS!
    ——————————————————————————–
    From Strong’s Hebrew Dictionary:
    1943 hovah ho-vaw’
    another form for 1942; ruin:–mischief.
    see SH1942
    SH1942
    1942 havvah hav-vaw’ ruin:–calamity,
    iniquity, mischief, mischievous (thing), naughtiness, naughty,
    noisome, perverse thing, substance, very wickedness.

  20. Put the two (Je + hovah) together and you get “God of ruin, mischief, calamity, perversion, and wickedness”. And don’t forget ‘noisome‘ – which means it stinks!
    Simply put, Jehovah is The God of Evil!
    JEHOVAH is SATAN!
    Who else did you expect the god of the demons (Jews) to be?
    QUIT WORSHIPING SATAN, CHRISTIANS!
    ——————————————————————————–
    From Strong’s Hebrew Dictionary:
    1943 hovah ho-vaw’
    another form for 1942; ruin:–mischief.
    see SH1942
    SH1942
    1942 havvah hav-vaw’ ruin:–calamity,
    iniquity, mischief, mischievous (thing), naughtiness, naughty,
    noisome, perverse thing, substance, very wickedness.

  21. The only religion that has never declared or fought in a war, is the only religion that can say anything about any of this. Too bad there aren’t a lot of Buddhists reading this column.

    I don’t know what religion the guys were who pissed on the Afghans, but you can be sure that it was bold, childish and disrespectful. Americans would not want to be treated that way. Our Jewish media would have been outraged if the tables were reversed calling for total annihilation of Afghanistan. And you know that’s true.

  22. skulz fontaine

    M’Dear Perry L:
    Holy crap dude, take a breath and calm the fuck down. Did somebody shit in your Cheerios or what?
    You’ve got this hellacious tirade working and you’re not making a whole lot of sense. As the “creator” of the work MT posted at top, lemme just say that Tebow is NOT the freaking issue nor was there anything Timmy Loser said about peeing on dead Taliban. It’s a metaphor homeboy. A metaphor for Amerikan crass arrogance. Okie-dokie? Damn I hate having to explain stuff like that.
    You’ve got yourself all worked up and you’re among friends here. You are absolutely correct to assert that there are “good Christians.” I’m almost certain that is the case. Haven’t met any but so what? As there are “good” Jews and “good” Muslims and “good” Buddhists and “good” Hindus and given all that, there are a helluva lot of BAD people in each and every category. As for Jehovah Witnessers, they’re just freaking creepy and they can’t help themselves on a bet.
    Okay my brother, breath with me now and focus… wah… center… breath… focus… RELAX!

  23. It is a very depressing world when you lump all people that aren’t of your religion into the landfill. After all when you first meet someone usually their religion is unapparent.

    My belief is that one on one most folks are basically just trying to get along.
    Those that aren’t don’t take long to reveal themselves.

    People in an ideological group that preaches supremacy are a different kettle of fish – this is where the mob mentality can run riot and are good for causing pain. Only pain.

    I will make a blanket statement that I am anti most of ‘our’ political wanna bes & those who’ve made it to the big time. Show me one that isn’t owned, show me one who gives any thought or action to the electorate, scarcer than meat in those McNuggets.
    I’m with Perry, who that said that dollars to dog hnuts, us deer in the woods will be ok, cause it reminded me of my Gramma, &because you can’t buy a doughnut for a buck anymore. Thanks Perry for the trip down Nostalgia Lane.

  24. Though it is clear I don’t share all your philosophies and reasoning RickB, I feel you are “on the money” with what you say here. Great post BTW MT😉 Also spying the top comment, I thought that 25-25,000 were incinerated by the Jap nukes, but the greater catastrophy to life was the radiation poisoning. I’ll check my “facts” and ammend my grey matter if that is not true.

    You have to go careful with Jesus Christ when using him/his philosophy defining arguments. The most definitive record of Jesus comes from the Gospel of Thomas as he compiles some direct quotes of the “secret tradition” (though not ‘verified’, it seems to be the closest 1st hand account of Jesus style/philosophy that was not censored by Rome). Take quote 16, Jesus said “perhaps people think that I have come to cast peace upon the world. They do not know that I have come to cast conflicts upon the earth: fire, sword, war. For there will be five in a house: there’ll be three against two and two against three, father against son and son against father, and they will stand alone.”

    The trouble is ALL try and manipulate Jesus’ words to gold stamp their own opinions.

Leave a Reply

